Week #7: Sadistic Hands – “Sadistic Hands”

I’m changing things up this week. Instead of going with a Bandcamp download, this week’s album was handed to me on the street while I waited for my local record shop to open for Record Store Day. The album is Sadistic Hands by Sadistic Hands.

So, hi there, Sadistic Hands! You gave me a free CD! I’m about to give you my opinion! [In like a week. Please be patient.]

a1963146749_10

As I’m working off of a CD this week, I unfortunately can’t share the full album with you. However, they do have some songs [heads up: some of the art included may be deemed NSFW] on Bandcamp and Sound Cloud.

Date Breakdown on Monday.

Leave a Reply

