Week #16: Case/Lang/Veirs – “Case/Lang/Veirs”

Given the holiday weekend, I’m announcing the next blind date a few days early. I just picked up a copy of Case/Lang/Veirs on CD, the collaborative album between Neko Case, K.D. Lang and Laura Veirs. While I am familiar with a couple of Neko Case albums, I have zero knowledge of the other two artists. I feel safe to say that I don’t know what this album will sound like. You can listen along HERE.


Check back on Monday, July 11th for the Date Breakdown.

Have a great Independence Day weekend! 

-BDME

Leave a Reply

