Week #25: Every Time I Die – “Low Teens”

Hello and welcome to my ears’ 25th blind date. To celebrate the milestone I’ve took a chance and picked up a physical disc with some reward points I had hanging around. The album in question? Every Time I Die – Low Teens. This came out in 2016, but fuck it. That’s still recent. Let’s do this.


What does it sound like? Not the foggiest. Wanna listen along? Full album streams are available as indicated HERE.

See ya when I see ya. Date Breakdown forthcoming. 

Leave a Reply

